Welcome!




  Build Pac

Name

Telephone

Email

Zach Straits, Trustee


     540-294-8601

 zach.straits@bldr.com
          

 
  Scott Williams, Alternate

     434-962-8292   scott66will@comcast.net




  Building Safety/Codes

Name

Telephone

Email

Earl Thompson

540-487-0068

 thompson@countrysideinc.biz




Building and Public Affairs Committee

   Name   Telephone Email      
  Scott Williams                   434-962-8292         scott66will@comcast.net


Golf

Name

Telephone

Email

Tommy Shields, Co-Chair

540-942-1149

540-490-1700

540-241-2579

shieldsconst@hotmail.com

Jack Todd, Co-Chair

540-885-3997

540-280-2872

toddbro@verizon.net

 

Legislative

Name

Telephone

Email

Tommy Shields, Co-Chair (Representative)

540-942-1149

540-490-1700

540-241-2579

shieldsconst@hotmail.com

Greg St. Ours,  Co-Chair         (Alternate)

 

540-438-5334

540-476-2736

540-241-255479


   gstours@wawlaw.com

Membership

Name

Telephone

Email

Nathan Trice

540-294-1091

pridelec@gmail.com

 
  John McKinney

 540-607-6729    john@spartanstructures.com
 
  Stephen Ellinger

 540-885-8944    sellinger@egsassoc.com
 
  Larry Fanella

 540-478-3914    lfanella@maysupply.com

Jeff Gentry

540-885-8944


jgentry@egsassoc.com

 
   Pat Katz

  540-448-0589   pmkarch@yahoo.com
 
   Calvin Ratcliffe

  540-248-4840    cwratcliffe@noland.com
 
   Shawn Sweeney

   540-294-0535    sweeneyva1@msn.com
 
   Chris Jones     

   540-290-4321    cjones@charlieobaugh.com

Programs/Public Relations Committee

Name

Telephone

Email

 
  Michelle Coffey, Chair

  
     540-280-9105
 
    mcoffey@fmhome.com

 

  Joel Frazier

     

   540-943-1221
   540-490-0248
   joelfrazier@weaverinsfin.com
 
  Patricia Katz

     
 
    540-448-0589

    pmkarch@yahoo.com
 
  Kathy Perdue
   


    540-946-3200
 
    kperdue@mydccu.com 
 
    Tabitha Troxell     

    540-213-1284
    tabitha.troxell@bankacity.com

 
    Hannah Shields

    540-943-4500
    hmshields3@hotmail.com
 
    Earl Thompson
    540-487-0068     thompson@countrysideinc.biz

 

 

© Augusta Home Builders Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software