Welcome!




  Build Pac

Name

Telephone

Email

Zach Straits, Trustee


     540-294-8601

 zach.straits@bldr.com
          

 
  Scott Williams, Alternate

     434-962-8292    scott66will@comcast.net




  Building Safety/Codes

Name

Telephone

Email

Earl Thompson

540-487-0068

 thompson@countrysideinc.biz




Building and Public Affairs Committee

   Name    Telephone  Email      
  Scott Williams                    434-962-8292          scott66will@comcast.net


Golf

Name

Telephone

Email

Tommy Shields, Chair

540-942-1149

540-490-1700

540-241-2579

shieldsconst@hotmail.com

 

Legislative

Name

Telephone

Email

Tommy Shields, Co-Chair (Representative)

540-942-1149

540-490-1700

540-241-2579

shieldsconst@hotmail.com

Greg St. Ours,  Co-Chair         (Alternate)

 

540-438-5334

540-476-2736

540-241-255479


   gstours@wawlaw.com

Membership

Name

Telephone

Email

Nathan Trice

540-294-1091

pridelec@gmail.com

 
   Pat Katz

  540-448-0589   pmkarch@yahoo.com
 
   Chris Jones     

   540-290-4321    cjones@charlieobaugh.com

Programs/Public Relations Committee

Name

Telephone

Email

 

 Hannah Shields Wood, Chair

  
    540-943-4500

 

   hmshields3@hotmail.com

 

  Jennifer Shields

     

      
 
  Patricia Katz

     
 
    540-448-0589

    pmkarch@yahoo.com
 
  Kathy Perdue
   


    540-946-3200
 
    kperdue@mydccu.com 
 
    Tabitha Troxell     

    540-213-1284
    tabitha.troxell@bankacity.com

    Michelle Coffey
    540-280-9105    mcoffey@mydccu.com
 
    Cathy Pitts
    540-437-1990     cathy@classickitchens.com

 

 

© Augusta Home Builders Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software